About us

Scientific institutes

“PartJu” is an interdisciplinary research project of the Institute for Medical Sociology of the Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg in cooperation with the Fachhochschule Südwestfalen University of Applied Sciences and the Nordhausen University of Applied Sciences. The development- and targeted execution of all project phases is directed by Prof. Dr. Matthias Richter (Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg) and Prof. Dr. B. Gebhard (South Westphalia University of Applied Sciences, formerly Nordhausen University of Applied Sciences). Until Ocotber 2020 the co-initiator Dr. A. Fink led the project together wirh Prof. Dr. B. Gebhard.

Funding

The project is funded by Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG). The DFG is an independent organization for the promotion of research at universities as well as publicly funded research institutes in Germany.

 

The research group

Prof. Dr. Britta Gebhard | Initiator and Director | Location: Soest

Mail: gebhard.britta@fh-swf.de

Further informations


Prof. Dr. Matthias Richter | Director | Location: Halle (Saale)

Mail:

Further Informations


Dr. Astrid Fink | Initiator and Director until October 2020 | Location: Halle (Saale)

Further informations


Dr. Marie Bernard | Scientific Associate | Location: Halle (Saale)

Mail: marie.bernard@medizin.uni-halle.de

Further informations


Carina Völlm, M.A. | Scientific Associate | Location: Soest | currently in parental leave

Mail: voellm.carina@fh-swf.de


Dr. Laura Hoffmann | Scientific Associate | Location: Soest

Mail: laura.hoffmann@medizin.uni-halle.de | hoffmann.laura@fh-swf.de

Further informations


Anna-Lena Neurath | Research Assistant | Location: Soest/Nordhausen

Mail: anna-lena.neurath@hs-nordhausen.de


 

Lena Weber | Research Assistant | Location: Halle (Saale)

Mail: lena.weber@uk-halle.de


Tim Bärwalde | Doctoral Student | Location: Halle (Saale)