Subscribe to RSS-Feed

Recover Password

v Login

15. Jun 2022

Doctoral students representation elected at MLU

Written by

Update: Juliane Friedrichs has been elected as the doctoral students representative and Constanze Wandt-Ptasczynski as the deputy at the Akademischer Senat.

Congratulations! This year, the doctoral students representatives in all faculties have been elected for the first time. The election period is 01.09.22-31.08.24. Please find below an overview of all representatives.

Faculty of Theology

Johanna Reitmeier

Faculty of Law and Economics

Martin Böhmer
Leonhard Elste (deputy)

Faculty of Medicine

Juliane Friedrichs

Faculty of Philosophy I

Constanze Wandt-Ptasczynski

Faculty of Philosophy II

Merle Willenberg
Alan van Keeken (deputy)

Faculty of Philosophy III

Ellen Saal
Alina Zils (deputy)

Faculty of Natural Sciences I

Benita Schmitz

Faculty of Natural Sciences II

no candidate

Faculty of Natural Sciences III

no candidate

Please check the corresponding website for further details (in German).

Über Thomas Michael

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments