Subscribe to RSS-Feed

Recover Password

v Login

5. Jun 2024

Doctoral students representation elected at MLU

Written by

Congratulations! The doctoral students representatives of the faculties have been elected. The election period is 01.09.24-31.08.26. Please find below an overview of all representatives and check the website of the doctoral representation council at MLU too.

Faculty of Theology

  • Stütz, Felix
  • Blume, Nora (deputy)

Faculty of Law and Economics

  • Boge, Kevin Patrick

Faculty of Philosophy II

  • Russell, Janet Marion Friederike
  • Alan van Keeken (deputy)

Faculty of Philosophy III

  • Sarah Mämecke

Faculty of Medicine

no candidate

Faculty of Philosophy I

no candidate

Faculty of Natural Sciences I

no candidate

Faculty of Natural Sciences II

no candidate

Faculty of Natural Sciences III

no candidate

Please check the corresponding website for further details (in German).

Über Thomas Michael

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments